Doncaster Rovers Football Club
Keepmoat Stadium
Stadium Way

Telephone 01302 764664
Fax: 01302 363525
Ticket office: 01302 762576

Major shareholders: Terry Bramall, Dick Watson, David Blunt
Chairman: David Blunt
President: Dick Watson

Chief Executive: Gavin Baldwin
Chief Operating Officer: Liam Scully

First Team Manager: Darren Ferguson
First Team Coach: Paul Butler
Goalkeeping Coach: Paul Gerrard
First Team Physiotherapist: Alex Dalton
Fitness Coach: Ben Rome
Club Doctor: Dr. Tim Douglas
Kit Manager:
Phil Goldman

Academy Manager:Paul Wilson
Professional Development Phase Lead Coach: Paul Stancliffe

Club Secretary: Mary Lally
Administration: Suzanne Uttley
Director of Finance: Lee Ferraby
Finance Manager: Steve Malee
Finance Assistants: Kim Makin, Sam Smallwood
Commercial Manager: Andrew Whitham
Commercial Executive: Jon Warburton
Commercial Sales Executive: Nicola Moran
Communications Manager: Ryan Murrant
Communications Assistants: Abigail Rodwell, Jordan Owens, Tom Biltcliffe
Marketing Assistant: Mark Hughesman
Customer Services Manager: Charles Swallow
Supporter Liaison Officers: Dean Medcalf, Sheila Lynch
Stadium Manager: John Sherburn
Ticket Office Manager: Tracy Bawden
Retail Manager: Tracy Fernie
Club Doncaster Academy Facility Co-ordinator: Tom Butterworth
Doncaster Rovers Lottery: Ken Porter
Doncaster Rovers Groundsmen: Jim Davison, Craig Housley, Tom Lindley, Andy Cartwright

Chief Executive: Jim Lord
Principal: Jenna Scully
Community Manager: Marie Hepburn
Community Officer: Jan Budtz
Community Officer: Gareth Cook
Quality Manager: Adi Turnpenny
Head of Year 12: Ben Thompson
Head of Year 13: Joe Burton
Manager of Dons Foundation: Adam Payne
Sports Lecturer: Emma Harrison, Mark Ellames
Academy Sports Coach: Eric Randerson
Football Academy Coordinator: Tim Ryan
Community Coordinator: Tom Foy
Community project Coordinator: Andrew Sheldrake
Operations Coordinator: Steph Ferraby